Has Your Pastor Ever Preached From Songs Of Solomon?

At my church today,when the preacher call out a text during the sermon.while i was searching for the text in the Bible my eyes caught up with the book of songs of solomon which made me forgot about the text and the sermon because i was carried away by the content of it then my imaginative mind took over me.”how i wish pastor do preach on this book” “how will the preaching look like?” was the words ringing in my heart.this unanswer questions prompt me to bring it here my second home for my fellow christian nairalanders.has your pastor or preacher ever taken a text from song of solomon or preach on any chapter of the book?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

