How To Buy Stocks From Foreign Countries?

I have been thinking of the day I’ll start investing in stocks of foreign companies; but before I do, I’ll need to get some clarifications.

Let’s say I want to purchase stocks/shares of US Public quoted companies like Zynga inc or Dell Inc;
(1). How do I go about it?
(2). Can my local stock broker facilitate the deal?
(3). Are there any local/international laws in place to effect smooth transaction?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

